Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Eric Ou Mr. Eric Ou
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
  • 86-760-87520676
  • s8002@glights.cn
  • Сведения о компании

ZHONGSHAN G-LIGHTS LIGHTING CO., LTD.

Все
  • Все
  • Title
Все
  • Все
  • Title
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовСветодиодный наружный светСвет шайбы стены СИД

Свет шайбы стены СИД (Total 12 Products)

Категория продукта Свет шайбы стены СИД, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Крытый Шайбы Стены, Рождество Шайбы Стены Сид поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Свет Водить Шайбы Стены R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Architecture+Outdoor+Building+LED+Wall+Washer+Light

марка: G-Lights

Подробности Упаковки: Standard export packing

Способность поставки: 10,000pcs/month

RGB Outdoor 36W LED Wall Washer IP65

марка: G-Lights

Подробности Упаковки: Well packed in standard export paper carton or wooden box.

Способность поставки: 10000pcs per month at least.

RGB Outdoor 36W LED Wall Washer IP65 Hot-sale lighting, professional for project use. Aluminum housing with sealing glue, high quality for waterproof. Adjustable base, flexible for different direction lighting purpose. Just Throw it out... Because...
24watt IP65 LED Wall Washer Light

марка: G-Lights

Подробности Упаковки: Standard export packing

Способность поставки: 10,000pcs/month

24watt IP65 LED Wall Washer Light -By G-Lights We carry a wide variety of LED Wall Washers for both indoor and outdoor LED Lighting projects. Select from our RGB Color Changing LED Wall Washers or use a single color White or Warm White LED Wall...
Outdoor recessed led wall washer light 36W

марка: G-Lights

Подробности Упаковки: Standard export packing

Способность поставки: 10,000pcs/month

Outdoor recessed led wall washer light 36W Using mitsubishi translucent lens,more uniform light and better light effects. Import brand LED chip,high lumens,excellent energy performance High quality die cast aluminum housing,high purity and high...
Bridge Lighting Project Linear LED Wall Washer Light

марка: G-Lights

Подробности Упаковки: Standard export packing

Способность поставки: 10,000pcs/month

Bridge Lighting Project Linear LED Wall Washer Light -By G-Lights Bridge lighting project will use LED wall washer light, linear and slim design is popular, the emitting color could bel be single color and RGB color. As the regular color changing...
72watt DMX Светодиодная настенная лампа

марка: G-Lights

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10,000pcs/month

72watt DMX Светодиодная настенная лампа -By G-Lights Конструкция с двумя рядами и светодиодный чип высокой мощности делают световой эффект более сильным и ровным. Мы предлагаем широкий ассортимент стиральных шариков для светодиодных светильников для...
36Watt Warm White LED Wall Washer Light

марка: G-Lights

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10,000pcs/month

36Watt Warm White LED Wall Washer Light -By G-Lights Новая конструкция стиральной стены стены с различной мощностью для выбора, например, 12 Вт, 18 Вт, 24 Вт, 30 Вт и 36 Вт. Теплый белый цвет - отличный выбор для украшения. 36 Вт теплая белая...
IP65 Наружная 18-ваттная светодиодная лампа для стиральной машины

марка: G-Lights

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10,000pcs/month

IP65 Наружная 18-ваттная светодиодная лампа для стиральной машины -By G-Lights Хороший выбор светодиодного линейного светильника 18 Вт для наружного применения! Мы предлагаем широкий ассортимент стиральных шариков для светодиодных светильников для...
Длительный срок службы 36watt

марка: G-Lights

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10,000pcs/month

Длительный срок службы 36watt -By G-Lights Долговечный светодиодный светильник для стиральной машины является неотъемлемой частью проекта освещения, и это то, что мы заботимся о хорошем качестве. Все наши шайбы стены СИД способны проецировать свет....
Легкая установка Светодиодная лампа для светодиодной подсветки 36 Вт

марка: G-Lights

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10,000pcs/month

Легкая установка Светодиодная лампа для светодиодной подсветки 36 Вт -By G-Lights Светильник для светодиодной подсветки Classic 36watt имеет легкий монтаж. Мы предлагаем широкий ассортимент стиральных шариков для светодиодных светильников для...
Изменение цвета Светодиодная лампа с подсветкой 36 Вт

марка: G-Lights

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10,000pcs/month

Изменение цвета Светодиодная лампа с подсветкой 36 Вт -By G-Lights Стандартная длина светильника для светодиодной прокладки на стене длиной 1 метр для проекта освещения, алюминиевый корпус IP65 достаточно хорош для внутренних и наружных светодиодных...
DMX RGB 36 Вт светодиодная лампа для стиральной машины

марка: G-Lights

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10,000pcs/month

DMX RGB 36 Вт светодиодная лампа для стиральной машины -By G-Lights Каждая светодиодная настенная шайба требует трансформатора 24 В постоянного тока и может управляться с помощью PWM Dimming или DMX Control. Мы предлагаем широкий ассортимент...

Китай Свет шайбы стены СИД Поставщики

Шайб стены СИД света СИД наивысшей мощности которые использованы для декоративного освещения и самого интересного, или мытье огораживает, зданий, клубов, гостиниц, этапов, парков, площадей, фасадов коммерческих зданий, художественных галерей, etc., с различными видами цветов.
Водить шайбы стены может даже изменить их цвета при проектировании. В света шайбы стены СИД RGB может проецировать различные цвета и изменения цвета путем программирования шайба стены СИД, как вы хотите. Водить шайбы стены могут быть использованы для клубов, этапов, парков, площадей, коммерчески здание, художественная галерея, пейзаж, архитектурные украшения и т. д.

Горячие продукты

Новые продукты

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Elan Mho Ms. Elan Mho
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
  • 86-760-88755979
  • s8006@glights.cn
  • Company Details

ZHONGSHAN G-LIGHTS LIGHTING CO., LTD.

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsLED Outdoor LightLED Wall Washer Light

LED Wall Washer Light (Total 12 Products)

Product categories of LED Wall Washer Light, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Indoor Wall Washer, Led Christmas Wall Washer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Led Light Wall Washer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Architecture Outdoor Building LED Wall Washer Light

Brand: G-Lights

Packaging: Standard export packing

Supply Ability: 10,000pcs/month

18watt outdoor project LED wall washer light By G Lights DMX design LED wall washer for outdoor color changing effect is vairous single color full color jumping chasing etc Easy control board on the lamp body and it could work with master controller...
RGB Outdoor 36W LED Wall Washer IP65

Brand: G-Lights

Packaging: Well packed in standard export paper carton or wooden box.

Supply Ability: 10000pcs per month at least.

RGB Outdoor 36W LED Wall Washer IP65 Hot sale lighting professional for project use Aluminum housing with sealing glue high quality for waterproof Adjustable base flexible for different direction lighting purpose Just Throw it out Because we are...
24watt IP65 LED Wall Washer Light

Brand: G-Lights

Packaging: Standard export packing

Supply Ability: 10,000pcs/month

24watt IP65 LED Wall Washer Light By G Lights We carry a wide variety of LED Wall Washers for both indoor and outdoor LED Lighting projects Select from our RGB Color Changing LED Wall Washers or use a single color White or Warm White LED Wall...
Outdoor recessed led wall washer light 36W

Brand: G-Lights

Packaging: Standard export packing

Supply Ability: 10,000pcs/month

Outdoor recessed led wall washer light 36W Using mitsubishi translucent lens more uniform light and better light effects Import brand LED chip high lumens excellent energy performance High quality die cast aluminum housing high purity and high...
Bridge Lighting Project Linear LED Wall Washer Light

Brand: G-Lights

Packaging: Standard export packing

Supply Ability: 10,000pcs/month

Bridge Lighting Project Linear LED Wall Washer Light By G Lights Bridge lighting project will use LED wall washer light linear and slim design is popular the emitting color could bel be single color and RGB color As the regular color changing...
72watt DMX LED Wall Washer Light

Brand: G-Lights

Packaging: Standard export packing

Supply Ability: 10,000pcs/month

72watt DMX LED Wall Washer Light By G Lights Two rows design and high power LED chip make light effect more strong and even We carry a wide variety of LED Wall Washers for both indoor and outdoor LED Lighting projects Warm white color is quite good...
36Watt Warm White LED Wall Washer Light

Brand: G-Lights

Packaging: Standard export packing

Supply Ability: 10,000pcs/month

36Watt Warm White LED Wall Washer Light By G Lights New LED wall washer design with different power for choice such as 12watt 18watt 24watt 30watt and 36watt Warm white color is quite good choice for decoration 36watt warm white design is very...
IP65 Outdoor 18watt LED Wall Washer Light

Brand: G-Lights

Packaging: Standard export packing

Supply Ability: 10,000pcs/month

IP65 Outdoor 18watt LED Wall Washer Light By G Lights Good choice 18watt LED linear light for outdoor We carry a wide variety of LED Wall Washers for both indoor and outdoor LED Lighting projects Select from our RGB Color Changing LED Wall Washers...
Easy Install 36watt LED Wall Washer Light

Brand: G-Lights

Packaging: Standard export packing

Supply Ability: 10,000pcs/month

Easy Install 36watt LED Wall Washer Light By G Lights Classic 36watt LED wall washer light have easy installation stand We carry a wide variety of LED Wall Washers for both indoor and outdoor LED Lighting projects Warm white color is quite good...
Color Changing 36watt LED Wall Washer Light

Brand: G-Lights

Packaging: Standard export packing

Supply Ability: 10,000pcs/month

Color Changing 36watt LED Wall Washer Light By G Lights Standard 1meter length LED wall washer light design for lighting project IP65 aluminum housing is good enough for both indoor and outdoor LED Lighting projects Warm white color is quite good...
Long Lifespan 36watt Outdoor LED Wall Washer Light

Brand: G-Lights

Packaging: Standard export packing

Supply Ability: 10,000pcs/month

Long Lifespan 36watt Outdoor LED Wall Washer Light By G Lights Long lifespan LED wall washer light is imporatant in lighting project that is what we care about good quality All of our LED Wall Washers are capable of projecting light Our wall washers...
DMX RGB 36Watt LED Wall Washer Light

Brand: G-Lights

Packaging: Standard export packing

Supply Ability: 10,000pcs/month

DMX RGB 36Watt LED Wall Washer Light By G Lights Each LED Wall Washer requires a 24VDC Transformer and can be controlled by PWM Dimming or DMX Control We carry a wide variety of LED Wall Washers for both indoor and outdoor LED Lighting projects...

China LED Wall Washer Light Suppliers

LED wall washers are high power LED lights that are used for decorative lighting and highlight, or wash walls, of buildings, clubs, hotels, stages, parks, plazas, commercial building facades, art galleries, etc., with different kind of colors.
The LED wall washer can even change their colors while projecting. The RGB LED wall washer lights can project various colors and change the color by programming the LED wall washer the way you want to. LED wall washers can be used for clubs, stages, parks, plazas, commercial building, art gallery, landscape, architectural decoration, etc.

New Products

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry