Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Eric Ou Mr. Eric Ou
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

ZHONGSHAN G-LIGHTS LIGHTING CO., LTD.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Волоконно-оптический свет > Оптического Волокна Бассейн Свет Украшения

Оптического Волокна Бассейн Свет Украшения

Категория продукта Оптического Волокна Бассейн Свет Украшения, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Волоконно-Оптический Бассейн Освещение, Свет Бассеина Сид поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Декоративные Оптического Волокна Освещения R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Shopping Centre Constellation Star Pool Light

    Shopping Centre Constellation Star Pool Light

    • марка: G-lights

    • Подробности Упаковки: Standard export packing

    • Способность поставки: 10,000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, ROHS, IP65

    Shopping Centre Constellation Star Pool Light See the sky in a pool is a nice experience, how about different constellations in a pool? G-Lights provide you fiber optic kit to install all constellation. G-Lights provide high quality fiber optic kit, that have fiber optic cable ( Mitsubishi from Janpan), LED engine (...

Китай Оптического Волокна Бассейн Свет Украшения Поставщики

Г-фары обеспечат большую помощь в оформлении бассейна, а также есть красивый бассейн и нужны декоративные лампы для него. Красочный свет для бассейна наброски? Большой галактике звезда эффект для полов, для бассейна? Или сложный, но красивый сказочный среды, когда вы приходите в бассейн? Просто давайте оптического волокна применение освещения в соответствии с требованием.Не нужно беспокоиться о безопасности и эксплуатационные расходы для проекта освещения бассейна, оптического волокна достаточно посмотреть кабельное и суммарно изоляции и электрических частей в нем, если люди нарушают его, он будет продолжать работать. Оптоволоконное освещение сделать все легко, просто заложить кабель на бассейн в соответствии с проектом. Стабилизированные качество и жизненный период долгого времени сделать бассейн проект освещения украшения хорошие и разные.

Одним словом, просто наслаждайтесь оптического волокна большой эффект для украшения.

Отправить Запрос

Eric Ou

Mr. Eric Ou

Электронная Почта:

s8002@glights.cn

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-760-87520676

Fax:86-760-87999898

Мобильный Телефон:+8613531880508Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:s8002@glights.cn

Адрес Компании :NO.3 Dongyi Road, Luosha Industrial Area, Haizhou, Guzhen Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, China, Zhongshan, Guangdong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.glightsled.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Elan Mho Ms. Elan Mho
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
  • 86-760-88755979
  • s8006@glights.cn
  • Company Details

ZHONGSHAN G-LIGHTS LIGHTING CO., LTD.

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsFiber Optic LightFiber Optic Pool Decoration Light

Fiber Optic Pool Decoration Light (Total 1 Products)

Product categories of Fiber Optic Pool Decoration Light, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fiber Optic Pool Lighting, Led Pool Light suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Decorative Fiber Optic Lighting R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Shopping Centre Constellation Star Pool Light

Brand: G-lights

Packaging: Standard export packing

Supply Ability: 10,000pcs/month

Shopping Centre Constellation Star Pool Light See the sky in a pool is a nice experience how about different constellations in a pool G Lights provide you fiber optic kit to install all constellation G Lights provide high quality fiber optic kit...

China Fiber Optic Pool Decoration Light Suppliers

G-Lights will provide great help in pool decoration while you have beautiful pool and need decoration lamp for it. Colorful light for the pool outline? Great glaxy star effect for the flooring, for the pool side? Or a complicated but nice dreamlike enviroment when you come to the pool? Just let Fiber Optic Lighting application to fit the requirement.Don't need to worry about the safety and maintenance cost for the pool lighting project, fiber optic just look a cable and totaly insulation and no electric parts in it, unless people break it, it will keep working. Fiber optic lighting make everything easy, just lay the fiber cable on the pool according to the design. Stable quality and long life span time make the pool Lighting Decoration project nice and different.

In a word, just enjoy the fiber optic great effect for the decoration.

New Products

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry